Family ID: 1913626

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Balloch / Village | More ⇩

Name Rhonda

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a professional family who run a luxury guesthouse at the beautiful Loch Lomond, Scotland. Our location is second to none with beautiful walks in nature surrounding us but still with the hustle and bustle of restaurants, bars and shops in the village.
We are directly outside the train station which is a 35 minute to Glasgow and with train links further afield such as Edinburgh, approx 1hr 30mins. We are also 5 mins walk for the bus station which has links to Stirling and other neighbouring towns,
More ⇩

Job Description

We would be looking for a live in nanny to assist with the morning school run, tidying up and cleaning. Driving licence is essential for this role with experience.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Scottish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 and 8 year old girls

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair living quaters consist of a studio room with private bathroom including shower, small food prep area and sitting area. There is also a further living area they would have the idea of.