Family ID: 2537800

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: BALMA / Town | More ⇩

Name sandra

State Occitanie

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 3-4 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Balma town center is 500 m away and Toulouse town center is 03 km away.
To get to Toulouse you will have the choice between the car and the bike that you will have at your disposal, the bus which is 50 m away or the metro which is 02 km away.
Several language schools are located in Toulouse.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The au pair will have to drop off and/or pick up the children from school which is a 10 minute drive from the house.
Some evenings we will need the au pair to be able to give snacks and help the children with homework.
On Wednesday afternoon, he will have to take them to sports, swimming and then classical dancing.
the rest of the time he can organize his schedule as he wishes.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Civil servant

People living in the house 04

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Male

Duration of Stay 3-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? 500€

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano We are a family of four with two children aged 05 and 08, we like to go out on weekends to go hiking or cycling. We often go to the cinema, to the restaurant and to the bowling alley.
The week we are busy with work and sports.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
It is a house located in the town of Balma at the Porte de Toulouse with shops, transport and the city center nearby. The house has three bedrooms with a living room, a dining room, a kitchen, a bathroom with a bathtub, WC, a garage and a large garden.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »