Family ID: 1715538

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Balnagowan / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Kyra

State Queensland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
68
Profile Visited by 68 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of 4 although my stepson doesn’t spend much time here as my partner works away in the mines a few hours from home in the beautiful North QLD. We share a little boy together named Sail, he is 3 and so full of life and will be sure to make you laugh.
We live 1.5hrs from Airlie beach in a town called Mackay. Our property is 15mins from the Mackay city. We live on a big hill with panoramic views of beautiful green lush land. It’s very calm sanctuary and our home is a modern beauty that we take a lot of pride in.
More ⇩

Job Description

Working hours will be 5 days a week while I attend university and include looking after Sail, some cooking and cleaning.
You will have the weekend to adventure to Airlie Beach or hang around and find some of the amazing swimming holes and hiking tracks, beaches or many things Mackay has to offer.
We are in the process of organising you your own car so you are able to take Sail on adventures through the day!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Miner / University student

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Boy, 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 1200 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

we live on 5 acres, on the top of a big hill. The view from our home will never get old.
You will have the second master bedroom with a walk in wardrobe, and a bathroom that is accessible from your room, that is also shared with the kids via another door. (2 way bathroom)
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »