Family ID: 794891

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Baltimore / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Allison

State Maryland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2016 - Oct 2016

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 06 Aug 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

Our family decided to find an au pair because we need help looking after our children and with some light housework. We are looking for an au pair to be a sweet big sister to our children and to become another member of our family.

My name is Allisom and I am thirty one years old, My husband and I are both dentist and working in near city. Oh, Stanley, my husband is thirty four.


We live in a four bedroom house near Baltimore city and have one daughter Hannah 19 months old and expexcting number 2 in Feb. 2017.

The children like to go swimming once a week and we would like you to take them to Museum, zoo and aquarium.

Our town is three miles outside Baltimore city. There is also a good language school and we will encourage you to go for lessons there to learn English.

You will have your own bedroom and bathroom. You do not have to share :)

We do not have any pets and we do not smoke.

We need an au pair to start with us in september and stay until at least Aug. 2017. We will need you to drive our second car and we shall arrange some driving lessons for you when you arrive. You may use this car for taking the children to school, going to your English classes and for your private use within reason.

We are a fun young family looking for a kind hearted fun au pair to mix in with our family. If you are interested and would consider being our au pair please contact us.

Yours sincerely

Allison Jang
More ⇩

Job Description

We will require you to baby-sit five days a week initially, because Hannah will goes to daycare starting in Dec. and need you to help us in our home for a few hours each week with light housework. You will have weekends free and we will pay you $200 per week pocket money which we will give to you every Friday.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Korean

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Dentist

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 19 months old girl
31 /55 female
34 male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2016

Latest Starting Date Oct 2016

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Korean

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Ask for anything!
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »