Family ID: 1437320

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Baltmannsweiler / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Songül

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a family of 4 and live near Stuttgart, but a bit rural. It is very nice and quiet here.

Our children are 7 and 9 years old (8 and 10 at the beginning of the activity) and there are 2 boys. We are very experienced aupair, already had 5 aupairs with whom we still have good contact today. The time of our current aupair is over, so that we are looking for our next aupair around mid or late September 2020.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We need an aupair because we both work full time.
The working hours of me (mother) are almost the same every day. I leave the house early and will be home by 5 at the latest. My husband works irregularly.

The little one is at school until about 12.15 p.m. or 1 p.m., the big one until around 4 p.m. The aupair would have to get them ready for school in the morning and then pick them up again at noon and supervise them. When the big one is there, cook for both of them and stay with them until I get home. There are also a few household chores.

And twice a week the aupair has a German course.
Weekends are always free.

It is very important to us that the aupair does not see itself as an "employee". She should be part of the family and a big sister for the boys.

Experience with children, especially with slightly larger children, would be desirable.

My boys are very active, the way boys are. :-)

It is important to me that you do a lot with them in the afternoons. Either play at home, tinker with them and be creative, ride a scooter or bike outside or go to the playground.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Occupation Assistentin

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Jungs, geboren 2010 und 2012

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Afghani, Bangladeshi, Indonesian, Cambodian, Malaysian, Mongolian, Nepali, Pakistani, Filipino, Sri Lankan, Thai, Turkmenistani, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Of course there is a separate room with a bed, various cupboards and shelves, a desk and a TV. Of course you also have WiFi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »