Family ID: 1671822

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bammental / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Konrad

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
161
Profile Visited by 161 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

we are a family from Bammental near Heidelberg. In the following we would like to briefly introduce who we are, where we live, what we offer you and what we would like from you.

We live in a beautiful house, from which you can walk to town in 15 minutes. It takes 10 minutes to walk to the S-Bahn station. From there you can take the S-Bahn to Heidelberg with its diverse cultural offerings in 20 minutes. There are cinemas, theaters, language schools ... It is even closer to Neckargemünd, where the adult education center also offers language courses.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I • In the morning: Wake Anna and Maria, prepare breakfast for them, bring Maria to kindergarten
• Afternoon: eat with Anna and take her to sports / ballet / music lessons, pick up Maria from kindergarten
• Evenings: play with the children and prepare dinner for them, put the children to bed
• Also on weekdays help with housework (washing dishes and / or putting them in the dishwasher, vacuuming and mopping)

Maria:
Age: 3 years
Profession: Kindergarten child
Interests: playing, animals

Anna:
Age: 7 years
Profession: Schulind
Interests: rhythmic gymnastics, piano, clothes, painting

Irina:
Age: 44 years
Occupation: doctor
Interests: gardening, swimming, traveling

Konrad:
Age: 44 years
Profession: chemist
Interests: bird watching, reading, baking
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Chemist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 (weiblich, 2013, weiblich, 2017)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have a room with a large bed and a beautiful view of the Königsstuhl (towards Heidelberg). Your bathroom (sink, toilet, shower) is right next to your room. There is wifi everywhere in the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »