Family ID: 1567768

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Banchory / Town | More ⇩

Name Annabel

State Aberdeenshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
74%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello from beautiful Banchory in royal Deeside, Scotland. My name is Annabel and I am a single mother to my two amazing children Betsy and Hudson. We live in the friendly community that is Banchory, 30 minutes from the city of Aberdeen.

Surrounded by forest, river, countryside and beaches, it’s a idyllic place to live free of crime and family/friends-centred.

Coffee shops, sports centre, gym, a handful of restaurants and craft shops make up the town while a trip to Aberdeen has cinemas, bars, museums and links to the capital of Edinburgh and Glasgow too.
More ⇩

Job Description

Daily help with the children - normal routine of school/nursery drop off And pick up (as I work full time in Aberdeen). The primary school is a 2 minute walk from our house.
Meal prep and keeping the house organised (I’m not a very domestic person!)
During restrictions, help with home schooling, daily exercise and activities.

I offer lovely accommodation, membership to the local gym and a safe car to use outwith time with the children also.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Daughter - 6
Son - rising 4

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Driving, Errands/Shopping, Light domestic work

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 150 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I have a separate annexe from the house (next door) so you would have your own large studio flat , furnished and very comfortable.

For the times I am away with work, a spare double bedroom for overnights with the children.

Access to our lovely garden and walking distance to the high street, parks, river and coffee!