Family ID: 2512000

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bangkok / Big City | More ⇩

Name Joyce

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-9 Months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a family of 3 from Singapore, recently moved to Bangkok in the Ekkamai area. We are looking for an au-pair here in Bangkok to help us take care of our daughter (1.5 years old), whenever she is not in her nursery school (she attends nursery from 8am-3pm each weekday). We would love to have someone to join our family, to be her friend, engage well with her and stimulate their curiosity and learning through small play activities. We had experience with an au-pair when we were living in other countries earlier, which has been wonderful for us, our baby, and our au-pairs, which we would like to do the same here. Looking forward for your interest with us!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Singaporean

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 USD

Salary of Nanny 500 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Family of 3 from Singapore, parents are in our mid 30s, and daughter is currently 1.5 years old. In the last 5 years we have spent time in Switzerland (4 years), Mexico (1 year), and now starting our life in beautiful Thailand. We have a small 5kg poodle mix dog who has travelled with us through all the countries. We love culture and nature, and love to explore new experiences.