Family ID: 2588442

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Banglamung / Town | More ⇩

Name Maksim


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We need a nanny to take care of a 14 month old baby. We also have two small dogs (lapdog and chihuahua). We want the nanny to:
1. played with the child for some time during the day (2-3 hours),
2. cleaned the house 2 times a week.
3. She cooked simple meals for us and the dogs.
4. Helped on walks with the child and in the store.
5. Completed some non-complicated assignments.

We provide the nanny's accommodation in the house, we pay for the nanny's food, transportation costs.
More ⇩

Job Description

Cooking, cleaning the house, playing and walking with the child.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Psychologist / Psychologist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary of Nanny 800 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 40-65

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

My wife and I work as psychologists


Nanny have own bathroom. Have wifi