Family ID: 1610572

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: BANSTEAD / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Oliver

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a suburb of London. You can get to Central London in under 1 hour on public transport. We have public buses within a few minutes walk, and a train station in under 15 minutes walk. We are 5 minutes' walk from a nice town, with shops, restaurants, cafes, and parks. We are also 15 minutes of public transport from 2 large towns.
There are language schools within 20 minutes of the house.
More ⇩

Job Description

This will be initially for 6 months, with an option to carry on to a year (or longer) if the first 6 months go well.

The reason we are looking for an Au Pair is that when the baby comes in February, we will have 3 very young children and we are looking for an additional support with the day to day running of the house. This will be to help with, Childcare, Cooking and Cleaning. Your hours will be:

2 Hours in the Morning - 8am to 10am Monday to Friday
3 Hours in The Evening - 4pm - 7 pm Monday to Friday

and an additional 5 hours during the week to be agreed on a weekly basis.

If these hours do not work, for example if you are attending language school we are happy to be flexible for the right Au Pair
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Self employed

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Children
1 New Born
3 Years Boy
2 Years Girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Andorran, Antiguan, Argentinean, Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Bahamian, Barbadian, Barbadian, Belgian, Belizean, Bolivian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bruneise, Bulgarian, Burmese, Burundian, Cambodian, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Caymanian, Channel Islander, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, Ecuadorian, English, Estonian, Fijian, Filipino, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Polynesian, Georgian, German, Greek, Greenlander, Grenadian, Guatemalan, Guinean, Hondurans, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indian, Indonesian, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lebanese, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Malaysian, Malian, Maltese, Mauritanian, Mauritian, Mexican, Moldovan, New Zealander, Norwegian, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Persian, Peruvian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 21-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a 5 bedroom house. You will have the bedroom in the loft which has a private bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »