Family ID: 1981913

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Banstead / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Alex

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 7-18 Months

Last action: 31 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
61
Profile added to the favorite list of 61 candidates in the last 3 weeks
418
Profile Visited by 418 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are an easy going and a loving family with two boys looking for an au pair to join us. We have had au pairs before and it always worked really well for all involved.
We live in a lovely area near London, surrounded by parks. It is a short walk to school, high street, shops, coffee shops, restaurants and a station.
We love outdoors activities, cinema and are keen sailors. We value family, friends, loyalty and honesty. We both work professionally.
The boys are kind and well behaved. They are very energetic and love spending time outdoors. They attend various classes throughout the week and need some support with homework and preparing meals.
We offer a double room with en-suite and wi-if, we do have a garden.
More ⇩

Job Description

As above
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Human resources / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender boys

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 450 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 7-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Double room with a bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »