Family ID: 2535142

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: bantry / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Aurelia


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 7-7 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,

we are a family of 2.
My son and I.
we live in the country side near bantry. west cork.
its by the sea side and its really beautiful... it doesnt mean the water is warm!!! we still in ireland here, after all..
i m looking for an aupair. ideally from end of may until end of september.
June and september wont be very busy, only 2 days per week.
but july and august will be very busy 50h a week monday from friday. 8am from 6pm.
my lil man is 3 years old. he is really cute. loves to play with his tractors, cars, playdough.
but he is on the spectrum. if i dont tell you ,you most probably wont noticed it.
he is super affectif. loves to gives hugs.

we are living in the country side 6 min driving or i guess by bike around 25min. i will have a bike to give you.
the house we live is really small. i will send you a video of the house, if you are interested.

if you are interested or any questions please dont hesitate to contact me.
we speak french, english, spanish and a bit of catalan.

thank you for reading.
kind regards
from Louis and I
More ⇩

Job Description

july and august 50h per week
mind after louis.
preparing meals and if possible some cleaning, tidy up
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Self employed

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1000 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-7 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, Danish, Dutch, English, French

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

family of 2
we like the outdoor, nature, gardening


the house is small.
so we will all share the same bathroom.
but you will have your own bedroom
i will send a video of the house for the person interested on the position
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection