Family ID: 1804993

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Banyuls sur Mer / Village | More ⇩

Name Vincent

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 100 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are a large and joyful family (7 children) living in the south of France on the shores of the Mediterranean near the border with Spain. I am a winegrower and my wife is a sex therapist. She needs to write a dissertation and has a lot of work to do at the moment. We are also expecting the 8th child! It is in this context that we need help to look after our children, especially for the two little ones. There is a bus stop 250 meters from the house, a train station 1 km away. The nearest large town is Perpignan at 35 km.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The little ones should be taken care of in the morning between 7 am and 9 am and at the end of the day between 4 pm and 7 pm on Monday Tuesday Thursday and Friday. Wednesday from 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. and from 2 to 5 p.m. Saturday and Sunday are free.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Manager / Consultant

People living in the house 9

Children's/people's age and gender Nous avons besoin d'aide pour la garde de nos 3 derniers enfants( Aimée 3 ans, Irénée 6 ans et Elisabeth 10 ans)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
Single room in our house. No private bathroom. Wifi available in the house.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »