Family ID: 1627869

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bar sur aube / Town | More ⇩

Name Yasemin

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
74
Profile Visited by 74 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello
I am a mother of threesomes they recently had at 1 years old.
I am the manager of a fast food restaurant in a small vineyard town of 5,000 inhabitants, it is a small town but there are all the shops and local structures! We live 500 meters from the station and in our small town there are also language courses
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
You must love working with small children, be patient, caring, motivated, listening, attentive and clean. 1 year experience required
Take care of the 1-year-old triplets
Maintenance of the house
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, French, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Restaurateur / Restaurant manager

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender Les triplettes elles ont un an 3 filles

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 23-70

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
One bedroom beds wifi wardrobe desk
Family bathroom
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »