Family ID: 1285419

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Baratier / Village | More ⇩

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
79
Profile Visited by 79 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello I am a nurse and I have a little boy of 3 and a half years old we live in a chalet in the mountains near a very beautiful lake and several cities. We have a dog, a cat who live outside and a pony for walks. I am looking for a simple and caring person to take care of my little boy during my working hours around 35 h every other week and 20 hl other. You will have to get up to prepare Thomas drive him to the school which is 200m from the house and go and get him. Prepare his meals and give a helping hand to the overall functioning of the house. We will make available to our host a nice room upstairs where it will have its private space with television and internet. I wish we could take care of each other. We are calm people rather turned towards nature and sport. We look forward to sharing this experience, which I doubt will not be very enriching.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Taking care of a little boy during my absence possibly preparation meals and a little cleaning. We want a motivated person who loves nature and animals. I work alternately five days a week then two days. I'm there every night from 7 p.m. but I want someone who will accept babysitting per week so that I can do sport again
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Infirmière

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Un très gentil petit garçon de deux ans et demi

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 340 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A room with bathroom on the floor of the house upstairs will be reserved at par with two windows overlooking the mountains with TV and internet connection
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »