Family ID: 2482774

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Barcellona / Town | More ⇩

Name Pier Giuseppe

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 32 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 266 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello and welcome on our Family profile! We are Pier&Gessica and our little Virginia.
Gessica and Virginia live in Barcelona in the barrio Poblenou, one of the best places to live in the city! 5-min walking from the seaside and with lots of things to do. The metro is 10 min away and you get very easily to the city center. There are many adult schools and it is beautiful to walk in the Rambla del Poblenou (we live exactly there!)
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a sweet and nice au pair to help Gess with Virginia: picking her up at Kindergarden, stay with her when she is not able to go to school (in case of emergency like sickness), play with her while mama does things in the house, give her lots of love <3
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Police officer / Finance manager

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, British, Danish, Welsh, English, Irish, Italian, Norwegian, Dutch, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, German

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Dipende

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We have a spare room in our flat (in total 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom with shower), the room has a queen sofa-bed with a large wardrobe.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »