Family ID: 786670

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Barcelona / Big City | More ⇩

Name Teresa

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2016 - Sep 2016

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 03 Nov 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we are a family of 5 members Miguel, Teresa, Miquel, 4 years old Emma and María, one year old who are twins. We would be interested that you will stay in the mornings from 8 to 14 to the care of the twins because they will not go to the nursery. Friday would be until one. We want someone who likes children, especially babies who are happy that they like to sing and have a good mood and that are nice, you will also have to take them to a family space 2 days a week to interact with other children during the week then take them to the park give them breakfast and take care of them with love.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The responsibilities of the au pair would be to stay with girls from 8 to 14h. Then, every afternoon, I could have the free time for her to dedicate herself to going to the Spanish Academy or to get to know Barcelona in principle. But at home I would have to do some homework, the main thing would be that while the girls sleep they have a little collected everything that is the room and the things of the girls and if you know how to iron then while the girls sleep that at least they will fold or iron the clothes is The only task we would give him.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Maestra

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3hijos, uno de 4 años y dos gemelas de 1 año

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2016

Latest Starting Date Sep 2016

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Danish, Dutch, English, Norwegian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 80 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
In our house we have no room for the au pair but my parents live 5 minutes from us in a three-story house where the ground floor is a room and a sink in which the girl could be installed is a very large house where I would have virtually no contact with my parents because she would spend family life in my house with my children and with us who would give her lunch and dinner.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »