Family ID: 2831622

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Panama / Big City | More ⇩

Name Anna Maria

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 05 Nov 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello and thank you for looking at our profile.
We are a small family that is not originally from Panama City and therefore looking for some extra help since our family is not close by. We live in a comfortable home that is located in the San Francisco area of the Panama city, close to Parque Omar and well connected by Public transportation.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who can serve as an extra adult in the house. During the school year, the main responsibilities would be drop off and pick up from school and some after school time, with occasional additional evening/night coverage. This job could also work very well with someone who is studying.
As the person would serve as an additional adult contribution to keeping the house clean and occasional cooking would also be expected.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si

Required Age 25-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The aur pair will have their own bedroom and bathroom and there is good wifi in the home.