Family ID: 1171181

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Barcelona / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nora

State Barcelona

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 17 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
92
Profile Visited by 92 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
23%
Answer Rate

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Funcionaria / Administration staff

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 niña de 9 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, German, American - USA, Andorran, Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Bangladeshi, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Qatari, Czech, Korean, Croatian, Danish, Egyptian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Welsh, Georgian, Grenadian, Greek, Dutch, Hungarian, West Indian, Indonesian, English, Iraqi, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Lebanese, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maldivian, Maltese, Moldovan, New Caledonian, New Zealander, Nepali, Norwegian, Persian, Serbian, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, Turkish, Turkmenistani, Ukrainian, Yemeni, Yugoslavian, Arabian

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Hello
We are a loving and kind family and very close, my mother works in the administration and I have had 3 girls aupairs, delighted and they have been like family, I have always treated them as a member of the family and we even have contact.
My little girl is a very intelligent and independent girl, she showers alone and also prepares her breakfast.
The truth is that I have been lucky with the 3 girls from before and I hope to have another one like it from September 2020 to take care of my daughter.
A greeting.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »