Family ID: 1309050

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Barcelona / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ioulia

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 28 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear Au-Pair,

We had the idea of ​​having a native German Au-Pair so that he could communicate in his native language with our 3-year-old son, so that he would learn this language.
More than 24 years ago, I myself came to Barcelona to become an Au-Pair and stayed in Spain. I hope this experience is good for you too: you can attend the Spanish course in the morning and you will have your free time to make new friends during the weekends.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Every afternoon from Monday to Friday dedicate the child between 5-6 hours. Pick up the boy from school, play with him in German; take care of his clothes, prepare his food, bathe him, teach him things that are his age. That is why we prefer that the AuPair have studies related to the education of young children, Teaching or similar, and that in any case it already has a certain experience with children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Russian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Funcionario y empresaria

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, nińo de 3 ańos

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The house is on the fifth floor of the building (it is the attic) and the AuPair will have a very bright, individual exterior room with a balcony and views of the Collserola Park. The house has been completely renovated recently, well connected to the city center and located in one of the safest and quietest areas of Barcelona, ​​the Pedralbes neighborhood. The house, completely exterior, has two bathrooms, one suite and one for guests. The house is equipped with all the comforts: heating by radiators, air conditioning, Wi-Fi ...
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »