Family ID: 1344871

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Barcelona / Big City | More ⇩

Name Carles

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
45
Profile added to the favorite list of 45 candidates in the last 3 weeks
334
Profile Visited by 334 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
44%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Good morning, we are a family that lives in the center of Barcelona. Our house is in a beautiful neighborhood, with 4 rooms and plenty of space for everyone.
We are looking for a person to help us with our super friendly baby, he is a baby who never cries and always laughs.
We want a nice, loving Aupair who wants to be one of the family.
As a family we love to make trips, outings in the city, walking for the mountain etc ...
We are sure that in our house, in our family you will be very happy.
Bea and Carles
More ⇩

Job Description

The baby will go the next course to the nursery from 9.00 - 15.00, we look for an Aupair to help us in the afternoon, many times together with us.
The Aupair will have free time for what she needs.
We have to help each other to take care of the baby as best we can.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Tenemos dos hijos, el mayor de 2 años y 3 meses y el pequeño de 5 meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Belgian, British, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, French, Welsh, Dutch, English, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Norwegian, Portuguese, Belarusian, Swedish, Swiss, Thai, Ukrainian, Argentinean, Brazilian, Chilean, Colombian, Cuban

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You are going to have your own room, with your bed, wardrobes, television, wifi etc ...
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »