Family ID: 1467911

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Barcelona / Big City | More ⇩

Name Vanesa

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
137
Profile Visited by 137 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
71%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Good afternoon, I would like to welcome you to our family and also to Barcelona.
We live in the city center, in fact, there are 10 minutes walk from our house to Plaza Cataluña, Las Ramblas or Paseo de Gracia.
It is a very nice area, with parks with gardens very close to home and has buses and metro next to the house.
We have a very sunny apartment of 110 square meters with 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.
The Au pair who lives with us, will have a very quiet room and a bathroom for her alone.
I hope that when you read this letter, you will be encouraged to come to live with our son Martin, my wife Vanesa and I, Eduardo.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Basically, the functions of the Au Pair will be to be with Martin while we are not at home. It will also be appreciated to help a little in the housework but it is not important because we already have a person who comes to clean the house.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English, Catalan

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Mkt Digital y Comercial de vinos

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 bebé de 2 meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Dutch

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
As I said before, the Au Pair will have a very quiet room for herself, with her own bathroom and separated from the main rooms.
It has wifi, pay channels to watch movies and sports on the TV in the lounge.
The house is very sunny, heating in all rooms in winter and Air Conditioning in summer
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »