Family ID: 1471563

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: barcelona / Big City | More ⇩

Name Susana

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - May 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 11 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
113
Profile Visited by 113 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Sants, in a very well connected by underground and bus to anywhere in the city. We are also near the airport.

We would like to find an au pair who speaks English to help us at home with the children and above all to play with them and help them a lot with the language. They are small of 4 and 6 years old, understood English but did not manage to speak it

Speak is Spanish as their first language and Catalan as a second language. In addition, I have a B1-B2 level of English and children learn English. We are looking for an Au pair that speaks in English and does not speak in Spanish in front of the children so that they strive to speak English.

We prefer someone who also wants to improve her Spanish
More ⇩

Job Description

Keeping the house tidy and small tasks home and make dinner (we stand mixer) and the fundamental task play and have fun with the kids
Pick up the kids at 13:00 and take them home from grandparents to eat
Pick them up at 17:00 and take them to the park to play with them
Play with them and try to improve their English.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ingeniero y tecnico audivisuales

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 niños
masculino
4 y 6 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

She will have a room for her with a power outlet and internet desk as well as a bathroom shared with the children.
Have WIFI
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »