Family ID: 1571043

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: barcelona / Big City | More ⇩

Name karina

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 23 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
53
Profile Visited by 53 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
36%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Welcome to Barcelona, ​​we live in the city center 10 minutes from Plaza Cataluña in the multicultural Raval neighborhood.
Near the house there are language schools, bars and ethnic restaurants, as well as a wide variety of cultural offerings since the MACBA (Museum of Contemporary Art) is only 5 minutes away.
Barceloneta beach is a 20 minute walk away!
I would be delighted to help you with everything you need to have a good stay in the city that is really beautiful
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
My son Santiago is 6 years old and is a boy's charm, he goes to school in the Born neighborhood 10 minutes from the house. He speaks Spanish, Italian and Catalan.
I have another son of 20 years old who studies the international baccalaureate and he is very kind, he lives in a mezzanine of the house.
I am an artist and psychologist, I love my work, I also like to travel and at the moment I am writing a book.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Spanish, Italian

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Employment psicologa

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender SANTIAGO, VARON , 6 AÑOS

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The room has a small window and the bathroom is shared. There is a very nice terrace that you can access and the house is 350 square meters so it is a very spacious place with many rooms. [# Egypt#] I would like you to be fully available to take care of Santi when she is at home, half the time she spends at her father's house.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »