Family ID: 1652845

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: BARCELONA / Big City | More ⇩

Name LAVINIA

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
313
Profile Visited by 313 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
HELLO, our apartment is located in the Sant Gervasi neighborhood in Barcelona. Elettra and I would be delighted to have a kind, flexible person at home and welcome her as someone of the family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
I live in Sant Gervasi with my 7-year-old daughter who attends the Italian school in Sarría. I work with afternoon / night guards. I am looking for a person interested in moving into our house, taking care of the girl when I am not there from 4:30 p.m. / 6:00 p.m. (variable) to 8:45 a.m. (leave her at school). The interested person would be free for another work / study from 9 am to 4 pm. I also work on Saturdays and Sundays so I would need some flexible hours.
We would be interested in having someone willing to cook and help with cleaning / ordering the apartment.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Elettra, femmina, 7 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
shared bathroom. wifi available. small room.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »