Family ID: 1727388

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Barcelona / Big City | More ⇩

Name ELI

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 23 Jan 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!!!!we are a family from Barcelona city
We live in vila olimpica, very close to the downtown.
This is our fourth aupair experience and we are very happy to live the experience again. We have two lovely daughters (Carlota 13 years old and Mariona 8 years old ).
We are looking for an aupair with a native or high English level for minimum 3 months.
If you are interested do not hesitate to contact me.
More ⇩

Job Description

The aupair will have to take one of the girls (Mariona 8 years old) to school and pick her up for lunch and at the end of the classes in the afternoon, there are days that she has after school activities but we live very close to the school.
The aupair will work 5 hours a day and weekends off.
For us, the most important thing is that the aupair feels part of the family and that our daughters are happy while they learn English.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Customer service representative / Director sales

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 HIJAS DE 13 Y 8 AÑOS

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? NO

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have wifi and private room
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »