Family ID: 1992616

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sant Quirze del Valles / Town | More ⇩

Name Andrea

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 10 Dec 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello,
We live in a small city half an hour from Barcelona. We are also next to two other cities: Sabadell and Terrasa. We have a 4 year old who speaks Spanish and French. Also English and some Catalan. He is a very funny boy, eager to learn, play and dance.

We live in a community where we have common areas with playgrounds for children and a swimming pool, so summer can be really enjoyed!

The apartment is very spacious and sunny.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for an au-pair who can help us a few hours a day with the little one and who can help with housework (like everyone else at home).
Ideally, he can help us in the morning before the little one goes to school while he eats breakfast, gets dressed and leaves. And when you return from school, have a little time to play with him or go for a walk, and then at bath time and dinner. We can vary this if necessary, depending on whether you have to study a course on a day / time that coincides with this or if you want to go out during that bath / dinner time. We are flexible.

We would also like that at least once a month you could keep an eye on the child at night so that we can make an outing.

This would only be Monday through Friday.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Argentinean

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance analyst / Animator

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 hijo de 4 años (casi 5)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, American - USA, Belgian, British, Scottish, French, English, Irish, Uruguayan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-36

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We have two bathrooms on the floor.
There is WIFI.

It is a quiet area with mountain views but within Sant Quirze.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »