Family ID: 2251646

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Barcelona / Big City | More ⇩

Name marcel

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
171
Profile Visited by 171 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,

Marcel and I, Aina, are a couple who have been together for many years, we are artists, we are dedicated to film and theater, and we have two small children, Juna (6) and Mael (3). Our work leads us to have complicated schedules with conciliation and we really need to have an au pair at home. We are just having a great experience with our second aupair (the first one was amazing too!!!) and we are now looking for another nice person to welcome in our family. WE ARE LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO START AUGUST-SEPTEMBER 2022. We are looking for a responsible, friendly person who likes children and knows how to take care of them. We are cheerful and like to enjoy family and friends, so we would very much like the person who is with us to be integrated into our habits.
Marcel and I speak good english and Juna, who is 6 years old, speaks very well. However we want her to improve her speaking and it would be perfect for her and the little one to have someone at home to practice the English language with.
We also have music instruments, one piano, two guitars and drums, so we also like music and people who like to play it.
It is important to us that the person is clean and that she/he collaborates in the general order of the house, even though the general cleaning of the house is not her/his responsibility.
This year we have a lot of work at the creative level and we have to move to Madrid in some periods. For this reason we are looking for someone who is willing to accompany us, the main place of residence would be Barcelona but punctually we would go to Madrid.

Thank you very much for your attention and we are looking forward to meeting you,

Aina and Marcel
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Actor/actress / Actor/actress

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Finnish, Welsh, Dutch, English, Irish, Icelandic, New Zealander, Norwegian, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »