Family ID: 2515173

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Barcelona / Big City | More ⇩

Name Hanane

State Barcelona

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Dec 2025

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
220
Profile Visited by 220 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
66%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear,
We would like to welcome you in our house, to live with us and be a part of our small family.
We live in Barcelona City (3 min walking from Sagrada familia). We are looking for someone who will be able to take me to school in the morning and pick me up at 17:00, play with me, have diner with me, bring me to bed and read a story for me...etc. This will only be required when Mama is travelling for business purpose.
When Mama is back, we are having fun the 3 of us. You can have your own schedule during the day, do whatever you like, study, hobbies...etc. You will have your own room, pictures will follow upon request. Everything in the house will be shared. I love singing and dancing so be prepared. hahahah!
Looking forward to meeting you soon! Regards, Lina and Mama
More ⇩

Job Description

Take care of Lina when Mama is travelling.
Sometimes household task but mostly done by mama.
Cooking not required but if you know delicious dishes...yammy! let´s try!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Spanish, Dutch, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2025

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 21-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Small family, happy, love fun and activities, very social and spend more time outside :)

Accommodation

Own room
Bathroom, livingroom and kitchen shared
Wifi- Netflix...etc
Central location (downtown)
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »