Family ID: 2702291

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Barcelona / Big City | More ⇩

Name Yohann

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 10-15 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 242 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello and welcome to our family!

We are very excited to have you as our au pair and to share our life with you. We hope you feel comfortable in our house and that you enjoy your stay in our country.

We want you to know that we are here to help you with whatever you need, whether it's showing you the tourist spots in the area or helping you find language classes. We also hope that you can share your customs and traditions with us.

We can't wait to meet you in person and start this new adventure together.

Welcome back and have a great time with us!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Leo is 4 months old. So we are looking for a person who has experience with babies.
Marina is a Japanese Mom with a lot of attention to detail, especially for hygiene.
The main mission is to take care of Leo every afternoon from Monday to Friday between 12 and 17 when we are working from Monday to Friday. It is also possible that we ask to take care of the baby
some afternoons in the month.

- give food
- change diapers
- play with him
-rock the baby if he needs to
- have interactions in French, Japanese or Spanish

We want an organized, clean person, and with joy of living to enjoy an experience together.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Japanese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance / Waiter/waitress

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-15 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- or -
 Japanese, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
We live in Barcelona, 10 minutes walk from the beach, next to the Ciutadella park. Access to the metro, tram and bus very close and 10 minutes from the center on foot.
We have a private bed with tv and wifi.
There is only one bathroom to share.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »