Family ID: 3108571

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Barcelona / Town | More ⇩

Name Mary

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
73
Profile Visited by 73 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Good day,

We are new in Barcelona and we live in the city center with access to all amenities.
The bus stop is 2 minutes walk, there is a mall and most resources are available by metro or just walking distances.

Am open to discussing allowance.

Looking for a lady whose currently in Spain.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will only be expected to look after my child in the morning when she is going to school around 8 am, in the evening when she comes back around 5pm this will allow you to attended classes or have free time during the day. I would also need support on weekend that i need to run errands outside but am open to aligning on days off. I also travel but not more than a 3 days trip

Would be nice if you can support with like cooking or cleaning but not mandatory

I have a 4 bedroom apartment hence you will have your own room, food and weekly allowance.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Kenyan

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

1 bedroom.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »