Family ID: 1714172

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bardonnex / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Renaud

State Genève

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
170
Profile Visited by 170 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in a house with a garden in Bardonnex, a pretty village near the center of Geneva. The town and train station of Bachet is 15 minutes by bike and a bus runs regularly.
We also have a car and a Van that we can regularly provide.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an Au Pair to accompany us in everyday life with our children. Someone open-minded, dynamic and at ease with children.
The role will consist mainly in managing the children with us in the morning and in the evening, sometimes bringing them or picking them up from the nursery or from the grandparents and babysitting to allow us to have some free time. We do not have a strict framework and want to see good humor, play, laughter and that everyone can flourish in these moments.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Artist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Paul 4 ans et Jeanne 2 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German, Andorran, English, Austrian, Belgian, British, Croatian, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, Flemish, French, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish, Czech, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 750 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The Au Pair will have a bedroom with its own bathroom.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »