Family ID: 1391830

Children: 2 Children, 15+ years old

City: Bareggio / Village | More ⇩

Name Ylenia

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 59 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, I am a single mother and I live in Bareggio, a suburb near Milan (12 km), with my 2 children, Andrea aged 18 and Annika aged 15.
Milan can be reached by bus and metro but I also have a car which will obviously be useful for you.
I am very excited to experience this experience of a new "friend" in our family who can help me take care of the kids and the house, but at the same time be part of my family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I'm not too picky! I only need one person to take care of Andrea's retreat from Milan some afternoons (after 9.30pm) because he plays football, so he has to prepare dinner if I'm not at home, because sometimes I travel abroad for work, bit the house and help my children with languages ​​in case they need it.
That's all. Of course, you can attend a language course and have the weekend free.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Spanish, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Impiegata

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender ANDREA,17, MASCHIO

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, English, Italian, Swiss, German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Italiano
The girl will have her private room but we only have one bathroom that we have to share with her. We have free wi-fi throughout the house.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »