Family ID: 1503991

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Bari / Town | More ⇩

Name Raffaele

State Puglia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 5 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
32
Profile added to the favorite list of 32 candidates in the last 3 weeks
192
Profile Visited by 192 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
27%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a cute park with 20 approx villas with swimming pool, tennis courts, small gardens ecc , very close to Bari center and city beaches (10/15 mins biking). Bust stop 10 meters from our gate.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a smart opportunity to practice english on daily basis for the entire summer. We are not focused on baby sitting service (we have already one) but just an english speaker “friend” for our sons to improve english language skills. She we’ll be part of the family and may stay together us all day long in any activities if she whishes as well as she can be introduced to trusted and reliable peer to enjoy free time. In the summer time we are used to spend weekends at wounderfull beaches and places in the South of Puglia (Salento) , she would have the chance in general to enjoy Italy in a preferral and privileged way.
We remain of course at disposal for any clarification she may need.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Papà Avvocato - Mamma Odontoiatra

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Edoardo, 12, M
Alessandro, 6, M

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, English, Icelandic, Irish, South-African, Austrian, Bosnian, Croatian, Finnish, German, Indian, Israeli, Lebanese, New Zealander, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Polish, Scottish, Serbian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

She would have a private bedroom, with private bathroom in the basement of our new restructured house, Wi-Fi, tv-sat and full access to any confortable furniture of the house (including the outside swimming pool)
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »