Family ID: 2596138

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Bari / Town | More ⇩

Name margherita

State Apulia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, we live downtown. Our city is a smiling town in Puglia. We are looking for an au pair who can spend time with our children when school is closed and who is willing to follow us to the beach/countryside house when one or both parents are not working or are in smart working. The period is 4-6 weeks, to be agreed between 10 June and 23 July 2023.
It is preferable that you do not suffer from allergies to inhalants and insect bites, as the beach house has a garden with different types of plants
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
- au pair
- activities with children: bathing (access to the sea can include both beach and rock, the sea can be both deep and allow you to walk), games and recreation even in contact with nature, conversation, accompaniment.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian


Importance of religion

Employment Engineer / Physiotherapist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 14 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 Italian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-21

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano Mum 46yr, Dad 46yr, son 14yr football lover, daughter 10yr animal and nature lover, 1 hamster.


Originally translated from Italiano
personal accommodation in the city, shared bathroom with the kids, Wifi connection
house by the sea: sharing a room with the child, shared bathroom
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »