Family ID: 3164176

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Bari Palese / Town | More ⇩

Name Emanuela

State Apulia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2025 - Jun 2025

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Added as favorite 17 time in the last 3 weeks
186
Profile Visited by 186 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello future AuPair, my main job is that of a private teacher and I have a company that deals with teaching children in elementary schools, middle schools and high schools. I spend a lot of time in my business, even though I already have a collaborator. From May 2025 I would like you to join our group to work with children of this age range.
Furthermore, I would pay for your trip to come here to Italy, provided that you stay for a minimum of 6 months, otherwise I would ask you for a refund of the trip at the end of your stay.
Write to me if you are interested, I will be happy to answer any of your questions as soon as possible ☺️
More ⇩

Job Description

From May/June 2025 I would like help with the children I teach, aged between 6 and 18.
The working hours are spread over 30/35 hours per week and the rest of the time I would show you the city, I would show you our culture, we could have fun together getting to know the nearby places and doing many other activities. You would have 2 days off per week. I only ask you to assist some of my students and to cook when needed and to clean. If you don't know Italian very well, I could teach you for a couple of hours a day since I teach Italian to foreigners.
I can't wait to meet you and welcome you into our family!
Also, you would have to look after my dog while I work (let her play, feed her, give her water and take her around), it would be just a couple of hours a day since she doesn't want to go out very often. The important thing for her is to be on the balcony and she already has fun with so little. If you have any questions for me about it, just ask and I'll answer.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian, Spanish

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Important

Employment Teacher

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2025

Latest Starting Date Jun 2025

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Czech, Cypriots, Croatian, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, English, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, German, Hungarian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- or -
 Italian, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Sì, a condizion

Required Age 17-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room with private bathroom and WiFi and, if possible, you will also have a telephone number like this you can use it to contact family and friends and/or with me if you want to go out alone every now and then. If you need anything else, just ask.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »