Family ID: 2589922

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Baricella / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Aldo

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Apr 2025

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 5 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 44 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 709 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We welcome our aupair to our family. We are looking for a person who wants to be part of our family and who we can raise together the most important thing and our child.
We live 30 km from the center of Bologna and connected by bus every 30 minutes from 05.00 in the morning to 23.00 the bus stop is a 3-minute walk from the house we are in the countryside in a quiet place
More ⇩

Job Description

My wife and I go to work at 05.00 in the morning this does not MEAN that she has to wake up at 05.00 the little one wakes up at 08.30 and at 09.00 when he wakes up bottle, diaper change then play but it depends he likes to watch cartoons at 11.00 yoghurt and fruit and at 13.00 lunch he eats what we eat there is no need to cook just for him he's crazy about pasta then at 14.30 my wife arrives and you are free this from Monday to Friday Saturday and Sunday free
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, Russian, Ukrainian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Factory worker / Factory worker

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2025

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Zimbabwean

Language Skills
 Italian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si

Required Age 18-59

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

There are 3 of us my wife Valentyna and my son Constantine
Hobbies dinners with friends markets travel
My wife sews bags


In the house there is the wifi connection the bathroom is shared and the personal room for the use of the aupair
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »