Family ID: 1795373

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Barking / Town | More ⇩

Name Indy

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 28 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are a married couple in our early 30s looking for an au pair to help look after our baby boy Ciaan who is currently 5 months.

I am due to go back to work in July and we are looking for someone to start in June so that we can get to know each other and make sure you are settled before I return to work.

My husband and I both work from home within the IT sector. As we are at home full time, we are still quite keen to do as much as possible with Ciaan during the day where possible.

We also have a dog named Tyson who is 11 years old. He is the most friendly and affectionate dog of all. He believes he is the baby!

We would love someone to join our family who is flexible, caring and friendly with experience looking after babies.

We live around 45 minutes away from Central London and our town centre is roughly 15 minutes walk with many shops.

If I've missed anything- feel free to ask! We are pretty new to this
More ⇩

Job Description

We would require help during our working hours of Monday to Friday 7am - 6pm. We aren't looking for any help on weekends, although if you would be flexible that would be great.

Daily duties:
Day to day looking after Ciaan, making sure he is happy and his needs are met - feeding, changing nappies, entertaining him throughout the day.

We do not like to leave him in front of the TV all day so would prefer someone who can engage and interact with him.

Light house work, washing clothes and just general tidying/clearing up throughout the day
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Punjabi

Religion Sikh

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales / Sales

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 33 male
30 female
5 months, male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own private bedroom
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »