Family ID: 1822826

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Greater London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Madalina

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are Mihai and Madalina and would like to find an au pair to stay with us from June to December 2021 to help with our two new additions to the family Michael and Isabella. During the stay, the au pair will support with activities related to our children, such as feeding, rock the babies, changing the nappies, walks to the park, overall looking after them.

During the time with us, we expect the au pair to work a maximum of 45 hours a week. Saturday and Sunday will be free to visit places/enjoy. The au pair can attend a language course, however it must not interfere with my working from home hours from 16th August when I will go back to work. We will pay £450 a month as pocket money + £100 per month for food. We will also pay for health insurance which covers medical and accident expenses during the length of stay with us.

We live in zone 4 in London, 7-10 min walk to Fairlop tube station on Central line, which takes you into the city within 25 min to Liverpool Street station or 35 min to Holborn (British museum), overall good connections by tube and buses to commute around the city. Language courses available around 15-20 min by bus from our home.

If you have further questions, do not hesitate to contact me.

All the best
Madalina
More ⇩

Job Description

The au pair must be a non-smoker.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Romanian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Construction manager / Commercial food technologist

People living in the house 2 adults and 2 babies

Children's/people's age and gender Boy - 2 month old
Girl - 2 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 550 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our home is a 3 bedroom terrace house with a small garden at the back. We will offer a single room to sleep and the bathroom is shared. We live 5 - 10 min walk to local Barkingside high street shops, bank, supermarkets (Tesco, Sainsbury, Iceland), swimming pool, gym, library and more.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »