Family ID: 2521225

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Barnave / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Click here to View

Telephone Number Click here to View

Secondary Telephone Number Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 2-4 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear Au Pair,

we are two sister Marta 8 years old and Nina 4 years old and we live with our parents (German mother and Italian father) on a farm in Barnave (Drôme).
The nearest town is called Die (12km) and we are one hour by train from Valence TGV.

We have two cats, 4 sheep and soon chickens.
Our parents both work on the farm, they grow cereals and organic medicinal plants.
You are the one who will take us to school and pick us up (15min by car).
During the summer holidays they both work sometimes and during this time you can come to the swimming pool with us. We also love going to the river, hiking in the mountains, playing at home on the farm, climbing trees, rock climbing and playing with our parents.
So we are also going to spend vacation time with our parents.
During this time you could go and do many things, there are many different proposals in our region: festivals, cinema, shows, parties....
It is a very touristic region.

We speak three languages at home: Italian, German but we mainly speak French.

Soon we can meet you by whats app or by phone?

See you soon.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
June: school trip and babysitting after school for 2/3 hours
July: holiday activity with the children during the day, swimming pool, river, walk....
Work on the farm at an irregular pace depending on the weather, the schedule is done from week to week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, French, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer / Farmer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Belgian, French, Italian

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 Italian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? peut être

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a very sociable family, we live with 4:
Anna (mother), Marco (father), Marta 8 years old, Nina 4 years old.
During the summer we often have many guests at our farm.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a small studio with an independent bathroom and WIFI or
a large caravan available with dry toilets.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »