Family ID: 1674085

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Barnet / Big City | More ⇩

Name Marco

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
116
Profile Visited by 116 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, We are a professional family living in Barnet (close to High Barnet station) in a spacious 4 bedroom house. *** PLEASE READ BEFORE: WE ACCEPT CANDIDATES THAT ARE ALREADY IN LONDON or UK. DON'T SEND IF YOU LIVE ABROAD. THANKS ****
More ⇩

Job Description

We will need help on some weekends as well when my wife is at the university (usually 1 weekend/month). We would also require some help with light housework. We would like to have someone with a good knowledge of one of these languages: English, Hungarian or Italian. Sofia speaks English and Hungarian well and has a basic understanding of Italian.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance / Psychologist

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer accommodation in a nice spacious room with a private bathroom. there is Internet/wifi/Netflix/Spotify premium include.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »