Family ID: 1709319

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Barnhart / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Jasmin

State Missouri

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 20 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
290
Profile Visited by 290 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live a bit outside in a quiet area. We have a large house with 5 bedrooms and a large garden with a pool. User garden ends at a state park. It takes about 7-10 minutes by car to get to various shops.
Unfortunately, we have no public transport here. But everything is in the near vicinity.
More ⇩

Job Description

You should love animals. Humorous and open. Joy in life and nature. You should be nice and sociable. We don't expect much, just someone who can help me here and there. Most of all we want a person who wants to be part of our family. It is important to us to stay in contact even after your stay.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / cyber security

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender No kids yet, in planing

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 600 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 16-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own room and bathroom across the hall. We have 2 living rooms where you can retreat. Internet connection is also available to you.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »