Family ID: 1526832

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Barnsley / Town | More ⇩

Name Lindah

State South Yorkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 24 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Au Pairs. I am looking for someone to help with my 9month Old Son. We live in a lovely town in South Yorkshire Called Barnsley. We are 5minutes to the city center where there are plenty of activities to take part in. There are places offering English courses. Barbsley is also a few minutes from Sheffield and Leeds which is a Train or Bus ride away with plenty more places to explore.
More ⇩

Job Description

Job will include general childcare. Washing and dressinf the baby, Feedings and playing with him. Drop off and pick up from dat care. I dont expect the au pair to do the housework as Ill be doing it but if theyre willing to help, I would really appreciate. Au pair is guaranteed 2 days off a week and also afternoons/evenings when I finish work ill be happy to stay with Kayden so Au pair will have plwnty of time to themself.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Nurse

People living in the house Myself and Son

Children's/People's age and gender 9month Old Son

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair will have a private double room however we have one family bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »