Family ID: 1469953

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Barntrup / Town | More ⇩

Name Alexander

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
82
Profile Visited by 82 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a city of 10,000 people. The next largest city is Detmold, Bielefeld, Hanover. Everything was 1 hour away and easy to reach
More ⇩

Job Description

Hi. Since Nelli works in the company in the office, you will primarily be looking after Jonathan. He is a very loving boy. Sometimes he has to go to the boxing for kickboxing, sometimes to piano lessons. It would be good if you also teach him and the other three Russian. Unfortunately, they don't understand much. In addition, there would be household matters such as cooking and tidying up.
You get your own room and car.
If you are honestly well educated and full of enthusiasm, you have come to the right place. An unforgettable time awaits you.
Kind regards, family
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Selbstständig

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender Jonathan, Männlich 7 Jahre alt.
Noah, Männlich 15 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Russian, Ukrainian, Belarusian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja.

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room with toilet, shower, WiFi, etc.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »