Family ID: 1469666

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Barrie / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Kimberley

State Ontario

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

BARRIE is a beautiful community about one hour away from Toronto, it is ideal for small families and lovely during the summer months. We live 2 minutes drive from the GO station. There are buses to the mall and downtown frequently. We are looking for a young active female to help us to take care of our two boys during the day and to collect our eldest son from the bus stop on afternoons.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone to take care of the two youngest boys during the day 7.30-5.30, this will involve collecting my son from the school bus stop on afternoons around 3.30. Light cleaning will be involved and preparing snacks for the children. We expect a clean tidy nanny who can speak English and do arts and craft with the children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Barbadian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Program Associate

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Year
3 years
6 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Barbadian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 900 CAD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a basement living space with a separate washroom and bedroom. It is about 700 square feet with plenty light.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »