Family ID: 1491580

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Basel / Big City | More ⇩

Name Cihan

State Basel

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 12 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
232
Profile Visited by 232 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Liebe Au pair

Ich bin selbständigerwerbender Gastronom, habe Restaurants darum bin ich auf deine hilfe angewiesen, in dem als ich bei der Arbeit bin, das Sie 2 tage pro Woche bei meinem jüngeren Sohn sind und restlichen Arbeitzeiten können Sie etwas bei der Haushalt helfen.
Wenn Sie führerschein haben, können Sie Fahrzeug bekommen.
More ⇩

Job Description

Ihren aufgaben sind
Während meine abwesendheit zuhause aufsicht auf Robin.

Selbständig kleine Einkäufe

Kleine Haushalt.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, English, Kurdish, Romanian, Turkish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment 15.01.

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Bube 10/ 16

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bosnian, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Danish, Ecuadorian, Estonian, Finnish, Georgian, Greek, Italian, Yugoslavian, Kyrgyz, Croatian, Latvian, Moroccan, Macedonian, Moldovan, Dutch, Paraguayan, Polish, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Spanish, Turkish, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Uzbeki, Venezuelan, Belarusian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 700 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

In beiden Wohnort habt Ihr Zimmer separat für Sie.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »