Family ID: 2143219

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Arusha / Town | More ⇩

Name Jakub

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Polski
Hello, we are looking for a Polish-speaking babysitter for multilingual children (Polish, English, Swahili, German). The children live in Tanzania (Arusha) and attend an international school. We offer accommodation and meals. The monthly salary is $ 500.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Polski
Childcare with a Tanzanian babysitter. Communication in Polish and English. We expect the babysitter to read Polish and English to children, as well as everyday communication in Polish. Required knowledge of English and readiness to go to Tanzania for min. 3 months.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Swahili, English, Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Comerciante

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 USD

Salary of Nanny 500 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Tak

Required Age 24-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Polski
A simcard with the Internet. Apartment in a house with private bathroom.