Family ID: 2520482

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Basel / Town | More ⇩

Name Andjana

State Basel-Stadt

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
110
Profile Visited by 110 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We are moving to Basel towards March due to a new job opportunity.
For the moment we live close to lake constance. I come from a big family and love to be surrounded by many people. Before having my son I lived in a shared appartment with mixed nationalities like german, fench, italian, swiss and brasil. As I love the idea of having many people in the house an Au-Pair is a good match for us. I have been an Au-Pair myself when I was younger. Our son is a very vivid and well devloped child but has celiac disease. Our hous is completely gluten-free. It is not a must but we would be happy if you could teach him Italian. For the moment he speaks only German and Swiss German. Both parents speak German, English and French.
More ⇩

Job Description

Help him in the morning to get ready including breakfast, prepare a food box for the kita, prepare lunch for him, Play and sing with our son. Sometimes bring or pick him up to some activities like sports or music. Teach and clean up after playing with him.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 700 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French, Greek, Italian, Spanish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- Select -
 Italian, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We like to be outside, invite people, to cook, dance and sing.
Our son loves dancing, music, singing, cars and climbing etc.

Accommodation

There will be Wifi a shared bathroom
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »