Family ID: 3161106

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Basiglio / Village | More ⇩

Name Alessandro

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
47
Added as favorite 47 time in the last 3 weeks
355
Profile Visited by 355 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We never get bored is our motto. We are 7. Maria Laura Mum Courageous like no other, Alessandro Dad Mad like no other, Giacomo Great Son (21) future lawyer who already lives outside, Vera daughter (5) ...EHHHHH I have no words to describe her...and MATTIA the last arrived (2) a mad genius. Then there are Jolanda (7) and Dolly (3) our four-legged daughters.
More ⇩

Job Description

Dad is working abroad 5/7, Mum is alone managing 2 little child and 2 dogs and a nice cottage. We are looking for help especially with the management of little Mattia, the dogs (walking them out) and the house (help in the kitchen, and cleaning). Mattia is 2 years old and only joined our family 2 months ago. He is a child, healthy, very intelligent but who has certainly experienced some trauma in the past and needs to be managed and helped. No special skills are required in handling Mattia, only gentleness and firmness depending on the circumstances. Mum is a psychologist ;-).
We ask for flexibility. We will try to organize as much as in advance as possible, but plan may change last minute and we wish to meet some one that can support this. On the other hands we also respect your rights.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Freelancer / Freelancer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »