Family ID: 1463621

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Basildon / Town | More ⇩

Name Mounika

State Essex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 05 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Basildon which is a town 40 minutes from London and an hour from Cambridge
We are looking for domestic help and nanny for our baby boy while we are away at work
We are very open understanding and flexible and ready to negotiate
We would love to welcome you as a part of our family and share cultures and experiences
More ⇩

Job Description

Me and my husband work full time as doctors in NHS hospitals in UK and need help with looking after our baby boy and domestic help during the day. We are available evenings and weekends when the aupair can relax,go out or have their private time
We are very flexible and open to discussion
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English, Telugu

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Doctors

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender One baby boy 14 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 40-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Yes we have 2 bathrooms in our house and the aupair can use one . We have free wifi
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »